Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 4th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
14:00Young at heart
Thursday 7th November 201910:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 8th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
Sunday 10th November 201910:45Morning Worship
"I believe in Remembrance" Rev Phillip Staves
Monday 11th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
14:00Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 14th November 201910:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 15th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
Saturday 16th November 201919:00TearFund Big Quiz Night
Come as a team of 4 or 6, or just come and make a team on the night. Cost £3, includes refreshements. Proceeds go to TearFund. Email rrbckettering@tiscali.co.uk or call 01563 412045 for more details.
Sunday 17th November 201910:45Morning Worship
"I believe in the Resurrection" Rev Laura Staves
18:15Cafe Style Service
Monday 18th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
14:00Young at heart
Thursday 21st November 201910:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 22nd November 201910:00Prayer at Church
Sunday 24th November 201910:45Morning Worship
"I believe in Christ's Return" Rev Laura Staves
12:30Church Meeting
Monday 25th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
14:00Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 28th November 201910:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
19:15"A Christmas Carol"
Performed by "Guiding Light" at the United Reformed Church, St Peters Avenue.
Friday 29th November 201910:00Prayer at Church
19:15"A Christmas Carol"
Performed by "Guiding Light" at the United Reformed Church, St Peters Avenue.
Saturday 30th November 201916:15"A Christmas Carol"
Performed by "Guiding Light" at the United Reformed Church, St Peters Avenue.
<< October