Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 2nd December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 4th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
14:00Young at heart
19:30House Groups at Church
An opportunity to share and explore your Christian faith in a safe and welcoming environment. Contact the church office for details.
Thursday 5th December 201910:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 6th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Saturday 7th December 201911:00Christian Aid Carol Singing
At The Newlands Centre.
19:30Weekly Singers Christmas Concert
At St Botolph's Church, Barton Seagrave
Sunday 8th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 9th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Tuesday 10th December 201919:30Prayer for the General Election
A chance to join with Christians across denominations in Kettering to pray for the outcome of the general election on Thursday 12th December. At Christ the King Church in Kettering.
Wednesday 11th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
12:30Christmas Buffet Lunch and Wednesday Fellowship
Enjoy a festive feast followed by fabulous fellowship. Contact the church office to book your place in for lunch.
14:30St Andrew's Christmas Choir
18:30Carol Singing at Northleigh
19:00Carol Singing at the Heathers
19:30Little Christmas Social
Join us for some well-earned refreshments after our carol singing activities.
Thursday 12th December 201910:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 13th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Sunday 15th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 16th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 18th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Thursday 19th December 201910:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 20th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Sunday 22nd December 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 23rd December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Sunday 29th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Monday 30th December 201910:00Prayer at Church
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November