Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rockingham Road Baptist Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 2nd March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
10:30Deacons' Meeting
Wednesday 4th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
13:30Philosophy Group
14:00Young at HeartWe get-together for a game of scrabble or other board games, to play table tennis or darts, or to do a jigsaw or just to meet up with friends for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee. All are welcome to come along and join us. For more details, contact the church office on 01536 412045.
19:30House GroupWe have one group that meets in the church to study and discuss various parts of the Bible and to support friends and family members in need of prayer. If you are interested and want to know more, please contact the church office for more details.
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:00"The Ark" Community Cafe
11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 6th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 9th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 11th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
13:30Philosophy Group
14:00Wednesday FellowshipWe meet in the church community hall for an informal service comprising of prayers, hymns and a speaker.
19:30House GroupWe have one group that meets in the church to study and discuss various parts of the Bible and to support friends and family members in need of prayer. If you are interested and want to know more, please contact the church office for more details.
Thursday 12th March 2020 11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 13th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:45Morning Worship
12:30Church Meeting and AGMAnnual General Meeting. Preceded by a church lunch of soup and a roll.
Monday 16th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
Wednesday 18th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church
Thursday 19th March 2020 11:00Prayer at Church
Friday 20th March 2020 10:00Prayer at Church